The Question Matters


It is Well

Posted in Change,People Watching by treyfinley1008 on February 22, 2010

When peace like a river attendeth my way
When sorrows like sea billows roll
Whatever my lot Thou hast taught me to say
It is Well with My Soul.

And Lord haste the day when the faith shall be sight
The clouds be rolled back as a scroll
The trump shall resound and the Lord shall descend
Even so, It is Well with My Soul.

Adding my tears, prayers, and questions to the thousands who stood alongside Jenny Bizaillion and her family; I proclaim His promises of being reunited with those we love. Maranatha…Lord Come Quickly

3 Responses to 'It is Well'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'It is Well'.


  1. I saw a lot of website but I do believe this place contains something
    special in it. “Surfing will work for the soul, worries may seem to drift apart as you scan the horizon for the following wave.” by Ed Daley.

  2. Demra Robbins said,

    Amen- That is Ryan’s favorite song and will be his funeral song too. I had never met Jenny but lots of my close friends from church were in club with her at ACU so I went to our church’s prayer vigil to sit alongside my hurting friends. I was amazed to see how many people her family had touched as she was noted on FB, emails and prayer groups. So many were praying and now she is home with the Lord. Please pray for her daughter and husband who are left without the physical beauty they loved but are rejoicing that her pain is no more.

  3. 2mannasisters said,

    Amen


Leave a Reply

